How do I permanently delete scenes?
Currently they stay in the trash. We haven't yet added the ability to empty the trash. It does't affect your costs for using Clara.io, so I wouldn't worry about it.
I created 2 private scenes for testing purposes, and since I can't delete them I only have 8 private scenes left.